Unidad Neurocirugía Bilbao

Unidad Neurocirugía Bilbao 946665347 C/ Ballets Olaeta, 4
5 5 1 50
(50) Verified patient reviews

Me operaron de la espalda;resultado he vuelto a nacer. Equipo Médico del Dctr Elexpuru;incluido él -Excelente Equipo Médico del Dctr Cachorro;incluido él;Excele

Clinic specialising in

Spinal surgery Non-surgical back treatment Growth Factors Emergency Service 24h Neurosurgery Pain Unit

Reviews

5
50 Verified patient reviews
All reviews are from real patients and have been verified by our Client Relations department to ensure they meet the service standards.
Verified review
No se puede ser mejor medico.ni en el plano profesional,ni en el humano.un médico excelente
M. V. B 04/07/24
Verified review
Muy buena y rapida
M. B. T 20/06/24
Verified review
A. G. M 13/06/24
Verified review
Todo muy bien, pero desde el 15 de mayo que tengo el resultado de la resonancia, hasta el 16 de julio que tengo consulta, me parce un tiempo excesivo.
A. M. D. L 01/05/24
Verified review
M. C. G. S 01/03/24
Verified review
A. M. V 14/02/24
Verified review
J. A. N. R 13/02/24
Verified review
Un tacto y trato excepcionales. Como profesional, un 10!! Como persona, excelente!! Absolutamente recomendable.
J. L. C. L 21/12/23
Verified review
Trato amable por el doctor , lo mismo q el personal de secretaria, gente profesional…
J. M. G. L 19/10/23
Verified review
Doctor muy amable y muy claro en sus explicaciones no dejando lugar a duda Siempre preocupándose de tu estado insistiendo siempre en tu estado de salud Realmente un muy buen profesional y mejor persona
G. G. F 19/10/23

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT NOW: The appointment management service is free

Request an appointment online, and the clinic will contact you.

Request an appointment online.
Dr. Enrique Vázquez Lorenzo
Neurosurgeon
View Profile
Dr. Joaquin Gefaell Le Monnier
Neurosurgeon
View Profile
Dr. José Antonio Elexpuru Camiruaga
Neurosurgeon
View Profile
Gorka Zabalo San Juan
Neurosurgeon
View Profile
Dr. José Undabeitia Huertas
Neurosurgeon
View Profile
Loading...
This website uses our own and third-party Cookies to compile information with the aim of improving our services, to show you advertising related to your preferences as well analysing your browsing habits. You can change your settings HERE.